Unexpected Lines from The Dark Knight Rises

“Quit it, that stings!”

“Why don’t you go cry to your mommy, Bruce? Oh, BURN!”

“And me too, BatMite!”

“Thank god, it’s Speech Therapy Man!”

“Damnit, my utility belt is out of Advil again.”

“Avada Kedavra!”

“When it is exactly noon you have permission to fry. ” (Bane runs a strict kitchen)

“Alfred, get the balm. I have cowl rash again.”

Commissioner, wake up. We’ve been incepted.

“Looks like you could use a little help!” (Michael Keaton & Adam West enter)

“Thanks for your help, 5 Hour Energy Man.”

“Our plan to destroy America is going well, My Lord Ritt Momney.”

“Why should I join some sort of Legion… of Justice?”

“Tell ME! Tell ME why the man threw the clock out the window?! TELL ME!”

“This sushi is delicious. We must order more.”

“Thanos?! This is getting five kinds of crazy!”

“This is worse then when I was in that Full Metal Jacket!”

“Hahah. You scamp! You’re no Flash! You’re just some Kid Flash! In fact, that’s what we’ll call you!”

“Here I go! I’m rising! Can you see? I’m rising over here.”

Leave a Reply

